Annoucements

Month Long Special Offer In My Store!

beauty-salon-offers-300x208

Hello, my crafty friends! I would like to mention an offer I am running in my eBay store. This offer is valid from April 10, 2017 and ends May 10, 2017. Here is how the offer works:

Buy $5-$15 worth of items, receive 1 free surprise item.
Buy $11-$20 worth of items, receive 2 free surprise items.
Buy $21-$30 worth of items, receive 3 free surprise items.
Buy $31+ worth of items, receive 4 free surprise items.

Surprise items are chosen at random. No special requests allowed. Total amount does not include any applicable sales taxes or shipping costs.

Remember, I list items to my store on a weekly basis so there always something new to see. Thanks! Stay creative! And happy shopping! 🙂

Link to my store (just in case the other links don’t work): http://stores.ebay.com/craftyroseemporium/

 

Leave a Reply

